Parents   |   Community   |   Guest   |   Current Students   |   Faculty & Staff  

Home / Human Resources /

Human Resources Banner

General Office Contact Information:

Phone: (914) 251-6090
Fax: (914) 251-6064

Office of Human Resources
Purchase College
735 Anderson Hill Road
Purchase, NY 10577-1400

Our Staff

Kathleen Farrell
Human Resources Director
(914) 251-5961
kathleen.farrell@purchase.edu

Ricardo Espinales
Assistant Director of HR
(914) 251-6086            ricardo.espinales@purchase.edu            

   

Edward Tighe
Labor Relations Specialist
(914) 251-6093
edward.tighe@purchase.edu

Deborah Bradshaw
Senior Personnel Associate
(914) 251-5901 deborah.bradshaw@purchase.edu

 
Grace Bonnell
Benefits Manager
(914) 251-6091
grace.bonnell@purchase.edu
Robin Farrell
Payroll Manager
(914) 251-6096
robin.farrell@purchase.edu
 
Maria Corrado
Payroll Assistant
(914) 251-6095
maria.corrado@purchase.edu
Paula Rankine-Belgrave
HR Information Systems Manager
(914) 251-6092
paula.rankine@purchase.edu


Donna Zavattiere
Time & Attendance
(914) 251-6057
donna.zavattiere@purchase.edu

 

 

The Jeanne Clery Disclosure of Campus Security Policy and Campus Crime Statistics Act, or Clery Act, mandates that all Title IV institutions, without exception, prepare, publish and distribute an Annual Security Report. This report consists of two basic parts: disclosure of the University's crime statistics for the past three years; and the availability regarding the University's current campus security policies. Purchase College's Annual Security Report is available by clicking the following link:

 

/Departments/UniversityPolice/clery.aspx

 


Human Resources Quick Links

Human Resources Forms

Human Resources Frequently Asked Questions

Human Resources Jobs

Human Resources Top Seven Reasons to Work At Purchase College