The Office of Admissions Hours

Regular Hours: Monday - Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm
Summer Hours: Monday - Thursday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

The Office will be closed in observance of 2013 holidays on:

Tuesday, January 1

Monday, May 27

Thursday, July 4

Monday, September 2

Wednesday, November 27

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Monday, December 23

Tuesday, December 24

Wednesday, December 25

Thursday, December 26

Friday, December 27

Monday, December 30

Tuesday, December 31

Wednesday, January 1 (2014)