Parents   |   Community   |   Guest   |   Current Students   |   Faculty & Staff  
Office of the President

Home / About Purchase / Office of the President /

President Office Banner

Purchase College Council (2014-2015)

Elaine Wingate Conway, Chair Emeritus

John Jacono, Interim Chair

Rosemarie Frigerio

Susan M. Corcoran, Esq.

Mary C. Marvin

Elizabeth Robertson

Paula Cancro, Alumni Representative

Latisha Blackburn, Student Representative: PSGA President

Presidents Page Collage Image