Parents   |   Community   |   Guest   |   Current Students   |   Faculty & Staff  
Office of the President

Office of the President

Continuing the Conversation


Purchase Alumni

Neuberger Museum

Performing Arts Center

Visitors’ Guide

Campus Map


Hotels & Restaurants


Schedule a Visit


Contact Us

Purchase College Ranked In Princeton Review

Home / About Purchase / Office of the President /

President Office Banner

Purchase College Cabinet

Thomas J. Schwarz, President

Barry Pearson, Vice President for Academic Affairs; Provost

Dennis Craig, Vice President, Enrollment Management and Integrated Marketing; Associate Provost, Enrollment

Judith J. Nolan, Chief Financial Officer; Vice President, Operations

Ernie Palmieri,  Vice President, Student Affairs; Associate Provost, Integrative Learning

Jeannine Starr, Vice President, Institutional Advancement

Elizabeth Robertson, Director of Government Relations and Executive Assistant to the President


Welcome to Purchase College

Office of the President

Purchase College Council

Purchase College Cabinet

Mission Statement

Strategic Plan


President's Speeches



Student Competition

Presidents Page Collage Image